Numbers

Should light refreshments Dear Father Damien, entertainment be out of place? Thank you for your letter.

‘I have set out plates of biscuits medical attention! No accident that I encountered’ seating himself between Aleph not thinking of suicide. Yen door. The sofa and chairs thus still feel I may get one. But I had been placed in semi-physical suffering, something beside the piano and facing the asising mind may be shattered, chairs intended for Aleph and God may enter

I wish I could

while victim, new found friend. see him pass me by. I thirst, looking at his watch again, ‘He’s cross, like the heart thirsts for stay long.’ For God. Only I want not! I haven’t put the centre light, please excuse this outpouring you think we should ring Aleph

~ by Laura on February 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
